clockOpening Times

 Morning
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed

 

Festive opening hours.

Hermitage Medical Practice is open at the following times throughout the festive period.  Please ensure you have enough repeat medication to cover over this period.  If you require urgent medical assistance please cal 111.

Friday 24th December- Open 8am to 6pm

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December  - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December  - Open 8am to 6pm

Thursday 30th December - Open 8am to 6pm

Friday 31st December  - Open 8am to 6pm

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January  - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January - Open 8am to 6pm

Extended Hours

Hermitage Medical Practice offers extended hours on some mornings.   These appointments are for working people who find it difficult to attend throughout the day. 

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website